Servicetelefon DE: +49 821 319470-700 | AT: +43 1 361 9872-600
KONTAKTE

REDAKTION


Daniela Müller
(Chefredakteurin V.i.S.d.P.)
+49 821 319470-706
daniela.mueller@hogapage.de


Clemens Kriegelstein
(Chefredakteur)
+43 1 361 9872-602
clemens.kriegelstein@hogapage.at

Redakteure:
Sebastian Bütow, Wolf Demar, Michael Eichhammer, Gabriele Gugetzer, Jean-Georges Ploner (Kolumne), Eva Schiwarth, Mag. Petra Sodtke

SALES HOGAPAGE Magazin


Carsten Endraß
(Verkaufsleiter HOGAPAGE Magazin)
+49 821 319470-703
carsten.endrass@hogapage.de


Thomas Hodermann
(Anzeigenberater)
+49 821 319470-715
thomas.hodermann@hogapage.de


Stefan Hiller
(Sales Manager)
+49 821 319470-707
stefan.hiller@hogapage.de



Roland Estevens Tomaz
(Mediaberater)
+49 821 319470-710
r.estevens-tomaz@hogapage.de


Eva Suhrada
(Mediaberaterin)
+43 1 3619872-604
eva.suhrada@hogapage.at


Walter Thomas
(Mediaberater)
+43 1 3619872-603
walter.thomas@hogapage.at

SALES HOGAPAGE Magazin Jobbörse


Dorian Heidel
(Leiter HOGAPAGE Jobbörse)
+49 821 319470-901
dorian.heidel@hogapage.de


Johannes Schmieder
(Mediaberater)
+49 821 319470-910
johannes.schmieder@hogapage.de


Katja Deisenhofer
(Mediaberaterin)
+49 821 319470-907
katja.deisenhofer@hogapage.de



Alexander Schobert
(Sales Manager)
+43 1 3619872-601
alexander.schobert@hogapage.at

PRODUKTION


Martina Mairshofer
(Abteilungsleiterin Grafik)
+49 821 319470-705
martina.mairshofer@buhl-medien.de


Fabian Berchtold
(Medienfachwirt)
+49 821 319470-713
fabian.berchtold@buhl-medien.de


Corina Hartl
(Grafikdesignerin)
+49 821 319470-704
corina.hartl@buhl-medien.de